LEADTOP – work of your dream!
Leadtop – is an ambitious team, interesting projects, unlimited possibilities for carrier and professional development.

In the age of high technology, super speed Internet and digital intelligence, we intend to make the lives of our customers better by implementing global Internet sales of various categories of goods in Asia, Latin America and Europe.

Today the Leadtop company unites over 2000 employees worldwide. Our main goal is to create a fully automated e-commerce system and provide an unrivaled level of service that will make purchases for our customers as easy as possible.

Active growth and steady development of the company is the guarantee of steadiness for our employees. For today we offer the most favourable terms on bonuses, on time wage payment, official employment in accordance with the Labor Code of the Russian Federation and possibility of career development.

The success achieved during the years of the company's existence is the result of the efforts of all branches staff. Our company is a great employment option for people with progressive views who want to realize their full potential.

Our vacancies.
HR manager
Development Manager
Office-manager
Front-end HTML developer
Help desk engineer
Affiliate / Traffic manager
Financial manager

Please send your CV to our email address hr@leadtop.org, and we will reply to you.

LEADTOP - работа вашей мечты!
Leadtop - это амбициозная команда, интересные проекты, безграничные возможности для карьерного роста и профессионального развития.

В век высоких технологий, сверхскоростного Интернета и искусственного интеллекта мы стремимся улучшить жизнь наших клиентов, осуществляя глобальные продажи через Интернет различных категорий товаров в странах Азии, Латинской Америки и Европы.

Сегодня группа компаний Leadtop объединяет более 2000 сотрудников по всему миру. Наша главная цель - создать полностью автоматизированную систему электронной коммерции и обеспечить непревзойденный уровень обслуживания, который сделает покупки для наших клиентов максимально простыми.

Активный рост и уверенное развитие компании - это гарантия стабильности для наших сотрудников. На сегодняшний день мы предлагаем самые выгодные условия по системе премирования, своевременные выплаты заработной платы, официальное оформление в соответствии с ТК РФ и возможность профессионального роста.

Успех, достигнутый за годы существования компании, является результатом усилий всех сотрудников филиала. Наша компания - отличный вариант трудоустройства для людей с прогрессивными взглядами, которые хотят полностью реализовать свой потенциал.

Наши вакансии.
Менеджер по персоналу
Менеджер по развитию
Офис-менеджер
Верстальщик
Инженер технической поддержки
Арбитражник / Трафик-менеджер
Финансовый менеджер

Пожалуйста, отправьте свое резюме на наш электронный адрес: hr@leadtop.org и мы обязательно вам ответим.